Raft Tours

 

 

Our tours last approximately 4 hours. This will include 1 hour (round trip) to and from the launch site.
The floating tour will last approximately 3 hours (round trip).
There will be a debriefing session after the tour with your Licensed River Captain.

Choose the date of the tour you want from the schedule in the calendar below. You will then be taken through the registration process.

Payment will be made via PayPal using credit/debit card or PayPal account.

  • COST PER PERSON - $60 per person flat fee

We offer a $5 military discount - during registration type "MILITARY" in the coupon field

We offer a $5 senior citizen discount - during registration type "SENIOR" in the coupon field

PROMO: BUY ONE GET THE OTHER 50% off!! Use promo code BOGO50 with your group registration to get 50% off a second ticket. 

A group of 6 or more in a single booking will receive $5 off per ticket.

Discounts may not be stacked or used with any other discount or coupon, printed or electronic.

Any discount will be given at the Ticket and Transportation Center after valid ID is presented.

Please note that all participants will be asked to fill out the appropriate forms upon arrival before being permitted to board the raft for departure. If you'd like to download, print, and fill-out these forms before arrival, that would be greatly appreciated since it will give your party ample amount of time to read over the documents before signing, as well as have you on your way to an adventure tour faster. Thank you!

USE THE CALENDAR BELOW TO VIEW ALL AVAILABLE DATES AND TIMES

RAFT TOUR SCHEDULE REGISTRATION CALENDAR

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31